quarta-feira, 28 de março de 2012

DEPUTADOS ESTADUAIS

SANTA CATARINA

Nome                Part.       E-mail                                   Sala  Fone
Aldo Schneider PMDB aldoschneider@alesc.sc.gov.br 036 (48) 3221.2683
Altair Guidi PPS gabinete@altairguidi.com.br 302 (48) 3221.2667
Ana Paula Lima PT anapaulalima@alesc.sc.gov.br 205 (48) 3221.2680
Angela Albino PCdoB angela@alesc.sc.gov.br 023 (48) 3221.2686
Antonio Aguiar PMDB antonioaguiar@alesc.sc.gov.br 206 (48) 3221.2650
Carlos Chiodini PMDB carloschiodini@alesc.sc.gov.br 112 (48) 3221.2720
Ciro Roza* PSD ciroroza@alesc.sc.gov.br 034 (48) 3221.2644
Dado Cherem PSDB dadocherem@terra.com.br 304 (48) 3221.2775
Darci de Matos PSD darcidematos@alesc.sc.gov.br 203 (48) 3221.2735
Dirce Heiderscheidt* PMDB dirce@alesc.sc.gov.br 106 (48) 3221.2698
Dirceu Dresch PT dirceu@dirceudresch.com.br 305 (48) 3221.2628
Dóia Guglielmi PSDB doiaguglielmi@alesc.sc.gov.br 027 (48) 3221.2695
Edison Andrino* PMDB edisonandrino@alesc.sc.gov.br 105 (48) 3221.2731
Elizeu Mattos PMDB elizeumattos@alesc.sc.gov.br 010 (48) 3221.2705
Gelson Merisio PSD merisio@alesc.sc.gov.br 100 (48) 3221.2692
Gilmar Knaesel PSDB knaesel@alesc.sc.gov.br 117 (48) 3221.2632
Ismael dos Santos PSD ismael@alesc.sc.gov.br 104 (48) 3221.2577
Jailson Lima PT jailson@alesc.sc.gov.br 102 (48) 3221.2638
Jean Kuhlmann PSD jean@deputadojean.com.br 111 (48) 3221.2704
Joares Ponticelli PP joares@alesc.sc.gov.br 109 (48) 3221.2711
José Milton Scheffer PP josemilton@alesc.sc.gov.br 025 (48) 3221.2671
José Nei A. Ascari PSD joseneiascari@alesc.sc.gov.br 028 (48) 3221.2947
Kennedy Nunes PSD deputado@knunes.com.br 116 (48) 3221.2653
Luciane Carminatti PT lucianecarminatti13@gmail.com 026 (48) 3221.2662
Manoel Mota PMDB mota@alesc.sc.gov.br 204 (48) 3221.2674
Marcos Vieira PSDB marcosvieira@alesc.sc.gov.br 118 (48) 3221.2707
Maurício Eskudlark* PSD eskudlark@alesc.sc.gov.br 110 (48) 3221.2874
Mauro de Nadal* PMDB maurodenadal@alesc.sc.gov.br 108 (48) 3221.2702
Moacir Sopelsa PMDB moacir@alesc.sc.gov.br 101 (48) 3221.2713
Narcizo Parisotto PTB parisotto@alesc.sc.gov.br 009 (48) 3221.2748
Neodi Saretta PT gabinetesaretta@alesc.sc.gov.br 033 (48) 3221.2665
Nilson Gonçalves PSDB nilson@alesc.sc.gov.br 103 (48) 3221.2745
Padre Pedro Baldissera PT padrepedro@alesc.sc.gov.br 113 (48) 3221.2726
Reno Caramori PP reno@alesc.sc.gov.br 207 (48) 3221.2656
Romildo Titon PMDB titon@alesc.sc.gov.br 035 (48) 3221.2723
Sargento Amauri Soares PDT sargentosoares@alesc.sc.gov.br 008 (48) 3221.2640
Serafim Venzon PSDB serafimvenzon@alesc.sc.gov.br 115 (48) 3221.2717
Silvio Dreveck PP silviodreveck@alesc.sc.gov.br 303 (48) 3221.2729
Valmir Comin PP comin@alesc.sc.gov.br 114 (48) 3221.2677
Volnei Morastoni PT volneimorastoni@alesc.sc.gov.br 107 (48) 3221.2737
















Nenhum comentário: